Enfer Boréal – Enfer Boréal (Ruralfaune, 2009)


Enfer Boréal
Enfer Boréal

CDr RuralFaune rur052 (France, 2009)

01. Untitled
02. Untitled
03. Untitled

Improvisations recorded at home in Rennes, january 2007 by Maxime Primault (guitar, bass, radio, effects)

Electro / acoustic manipulations that result in electric pulsations and wire-tingling drones. (Ruralfaune)

Deep, long and emotive drones by Maxime Primault after releases on mighty labels like 267 Lattajjaa, Ikuisuus, First Person and Cut Hands. These are the very first sonic meditations ever recorded by Maxime. Two long tracks of minimal spacey and repetitive moments of purity. (Eclipse Records)

Le nom ‘Enfer Boréal’ me fait penser aux Aventures d’Arthur Gordon Pym de Poe, mais je peux me tromper. J’ai choisi cet album car je ne crois pas l’avoir souvent vu sur la blogosphère, mais je peux me tromper. Et après ça je me calme avec les drones (mais je peux changer d’avis).

Visit Enfer Boréal or Ruralfaune
(links in comments)

Cet article, publié dans Electronic, est tagué , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour Enfer Boréal – Enfer Boréal (Ruralfaune, 2009)

Laisser un commentaire

